Sunday, October 31, 2010

Helen Keller


Helen Keller - Thanks to americanswhotellthetruth.org

To read more go to www.darylelambert.com

Saturday, October 30, 2010

Hidden Compartment


Hidden Compartment - Thanks to instructables.com

To read more go to www.darylelambert.com

Monday, October 25, 2010

1943 Copper Penny


1943 Copper Penny - Thanks to Kaminskicoin.com

To read more go to www.darylelambert.com

Sunday, October 24, 2010

See you at the top


See You at the Top - Thanks to Flicker.com

To read more go to www.daryle lambert.com 

Saturday, October 23, 2010

Mugs


Doulton Golf Mug - Thanks to Old golfshop.com

To read more go to www.darylelambert.com

Friday, October 22, 2010

Thursday, October 21, 2010

Your Treasures


Your Treasures - Thanks to partycreations.co.uk

to read more go to www.darylelambert.com

Wednesday, October 20, 2010

Doulton Chang Vase


Doulton Chang Vase - The best.

To read more go to www.darylelambert.com

Tuesday, October 19, 2010

Monday, October 18, 2010

Sunday, October 17, 2010

Rosemont Flea Market


Rosemont Flea Market - Thanks to shabbychichomeblog.com

To read more go to www.darylelambert.com

Saturday, October 16, 2010

Working Together


Working Together - Thanks to smallbizbee.com

To read more go to www.darylelambert.com

Friday, October 15, 2010

Stickley Furniture


Stickley Chair - Thanks to News-Antique.com

To read more go to www.darylelambert.com

Thursday, October 14, 2010

Ink Pens


Look at the Gold - Thanks to pemsinasia.com.

To read more go to www.darylelambert.com

Tuesday, October 12, 2010

Road Trip


Antique Show - Thanks to elmoreantiques.com

To read more go to www.darylelambert.com

Monday, October 11, 2010

Elephant Collectibles

Elephant Collectibles - Thanks to jewelmuseum.com

Friday, October 8, 2010

Rummage Sale


Rummage Sale - Thanks to Flicker.com

To see more go to www.darylelambert.com

Thursday, October 7, 2010

Refresh


Refresh - Thanks to clker.com

Wednesday, October 6, 2010

Vaseline Glass


Vaseline Glass - Thanks to anchorhockingmuseum.com

Tuesday, October 5, 2010

Monday, October 4, 2010

Orange Tree Plate


Orange Trees Make Money - Thanks to ddoty.com

To read more go to www.darylelambert.com 

Sunday, October 3, 2010

FRIENDS


It doesn't get better than this - Thanks to td3frienshelpingfriends.com

Saturday, October 2, 2010

Antique Mart


Antique Market - Thanks to elmoreantiques.com

To read more go to www.darylelambert.com

Friday, October 1, 2010

eBay Selling


It can help us - Thanks to appadvice.com

To read more go to www.darylelambert.com